Our Team

KCRTA Officers



Officers L-R: Don Loy, President; Libby Burney, President-Elect; Glenda Childress, Secretary; David Huntsinger, Treasurer / Executive Secretary; and Jeanette Casteel, Immediate Past President

Our Team


Seated L-R: Jeanette Casteel, Don Loy, 

Libby Burney

Standing L-R:  Margaret Willis, Pam Chipley, Betty Berry, David Huntsinger, 

Chris Vandergriff, Lexa Hooten, and 

Glenda Childress

 Not Pictured:  Charlotte Linge, and Dan Williams

Join Us At Our Next Meeting


As we hope you will get active with us, we ask that you please join us at our next meeting.  Please click below for our calendar!